mitarbeiter

Unser Team – wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Geschäftsleitung

Lutz Beckmann
Lutz Beckmann
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04154-8070-80
Fax: 04154-807070
E-Mail: lutz.beckmann@peterbeckmann.com
Markus Beckmann
Markus Beckmann
Geschäftsführer
Telefon: 04154-8070-33
Fax: 04154-807070
E-Mail: markus.beckmann@peterbeckmann.com
Franziska Worm
Franziska Worm
Prokuristin
Telefon: 04154-8070-12
Fax: 04154-807060
E-Mail: franziska.worm@peterbeckmann.com

Telefonzentrale

Maja Vogelsang
Maja Vogelsang
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04154-8070-30
Fax: 04154-807096
E-Mail: maja.vogelsang@peterbeckmann.com
Petra Fitzner
Petra Fitzner
Serviceassistentin
Telefon: 04154-8070-36
Fax: 04154-807096
E-Mail: petra.fitzner@peterbeckmann.com

Automobil-Verkauf

Franziska Worm
Franziska Worm
Zertifizierte Verkaufsleiterin
Telefon: 04154-8070-12
Fax: 04154-807060
E-Mail: franziska.worm@peterbeckmann.com
Swen Frahm
Swen Frahm
Zertifizierter Automobil-Verkäufer
Telefon: 04154-8070-10
Fax: 04154-807060
E-Mail: swen.frahm@peterbeckmann.com
Nico Lemke
Nico Lemke
Automobil-Verkäufer
Telefon: 04154-8070-14
Fax: 04154-807060
E-Mail: nico.lemke@peterbeckmann.com
Sven Gottschalk
Sven Gottschalk
Zertifizierter Automobil-Verkäufer
Telefon: 04154-8070-24
Fax: 04154-807060
E-Mail: sven.gottschalk@peterbeckmann.com
Silke Bauer
Silke Bauer
Assistentin im Verkauf
Telefon: 04154-8070-17
Fax: 04154-807060
E-Mail: silke.bauer@peterbeckmann.com

Buchhaltung

Sabina Elkasovic
Sabina Elkasovic
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 04154-8070-92
Fax: 04154-807095
E-Mail: sabina.elkasovic@peterbeckmann.com
Janine Grot
Janine Grot
Buchhaltung
Telefon: 04154-8070-90
Fax: 04154-807095
E-Mail: janine.grot@peterbeckmann.com

Disposition

Jessica Schöneich
Jessica Schöneich
Disponentin
Telefon: 04154-8070-11
Fax: 04154-807060
E-Mail: jessica.schoeneich@peterbeckmann.com
Katrin Eckert
Katrin Eckert
Disponentin
Telefon: 04154-8070-71
Fax: 04154-807060
E-Mail: katrin.eckert@peterbeckmann.com

Reparatur/Service-Annahme

Harry Harloff
Harry Harloff
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04154-8070-37
Fax: 04154-807096
E-Mail: harry.harloff@peterbeckmann.com
Maik Wutzke
Maik Wutzke
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04154-8070-34
Fax: 04154-807096
E-Mail: maik.wutzke@peterbeckmann.com
Stefan Heer
Stefan Heer
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04154-8070-32
Fax: 04154-807096
E-Mail: stefan.heer@peterbeckmann.com
Matthias Rohl
Matthias Rohl
Serviceberater
Telefon: 04154-8070-31
Fax: 04154-807096
E-Mail: matthias.rohl@peterbeckmann.com

Werkstatt

Andreas Stolt
Andreas Stolt
Werkstattleiter
Telefon: 04154-8070-30
Fax: 04154-807096
E-Mail: andreas.stolt@peterbeckmann.com

Ersatzteile + Zubehör

Thomas Swenson
Thomas Swenson
Teiledienstleiter
Telefon: 04154-8070-21
Fax: 04154-807023
E-Mail: thomas.swenson@peterbeckmann.com
Tanja Eißler
Tanja Eißler
Teiledienst
Telefon: 04154-8070-81
Fax: 04154-807023
E-Mail: tanja.eissler@peterbeckmann.com
Wolfgang Siemers
Wolfgang Siemers
Teiledienst
Telefon: 04154-8070-82
Fax: 04154-807023
E-Mail: wolfgang.siemers@peterbeckmann.com

Tankstelle

Sanja Bock
Sanja Bock
Tankstellenleiterin
Telefon: 04154-8070-91
Fax: 04154-807095
E-Mail: sanja.bock@peterbeckmann.com